Team

Our industry experts

All contact persons at a glance

A highly effective team of specialists stands behind affinia Metals. Each of them contributes their commitment and experience to the company, allowing us to provide the performance our customers expect to see from us. Competent, passionate, and flexible – with an affinity for precious metal recycling.

Christopher Kaufmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / President

0049 2233 80 80 10

info@affinia.group

Sascha Biehl

Executive Vice President

0049 2233 80 80 10

Sascha.Biehl@affinia.group

Kay Baumann

Betriebsleiter / Factory Manager

0049 2233 80 80 10

Kay.Baumann@affinia.group

Sascha Prauser

Business Development Manager

0049 2233 80 80 10

Sascha.Prauser@affinia.group

Harald Oberholz

Technischer Leiter

0049 2233 80 80 10

Harald.Oberholz@affinia.group

Carsten Zimmer

Sales Manager

0049 2233 80 80 110

Carsten.Zimmer@affinia.group

Markus Schulz

Account Manager

0049 2233 80 80 181

Markus.Schulz@affinia.group

Sven Jakobza

Einkauf

0049 176 160 600 66

Sven.Jakobza@affinia.group

Cristian Szabo

Einkauf

0049 176 160 600 70

Cristian.Szabo@affinia.group

Arno Berkle

Einkauf

0049 176 160 600 67

Arno.Berkle@affinia.group